Mr. Richard King & Mrs. Lauren King receive KAILASA’s Second Highest Civilian Award

The SPH Nithyananda Paramashivam confers KAILASA’s Bhushan Award, the second highest civilian award, to Mr. Richard King & Mrs. Lauren King for their extraordinary contributions to arts and culture.

Read More

Premier of Nevis Receives the KAILASA Mitra Award

The SPH Nithyananda Paramashivam confers KAILASA’s MItra Award to Honorable Mark Anthony Graham Brantley on the auspicious occasion of Vedic New Year 2023.

Read More

Awards and Laureates

All KAILASA Om Awards

Since January 29, 2022 the KAILASA Om Awards have been conferred 172 times.
See the full list of awards and laureates here

Presidential Address

KAILASA’s Highest Civilian Award Conferred Thrice

The SPH Nithyananda Paramashivam Confers KAILASA’s Highest Civilian Award to His Royal Majesty Dr. King Letsitsa III and Madame Premier Prime Minister Her Royal Highness Nteboheng Maphela of the Bakholokoe Kingdom, South Africa, and to Her Royal Highness Princess Dipuo Mokola Mthembu Toto Seboko of the Batlharo Kingdom, South Africa. Learn More



Watch all the Presidential Addresses given by The SPH at the KAILASA Om Award Ceremonies here


2023 KAILASA Om Award Announcements

Next Award Ceremony on May 5, 2023

See the full Nomination Schedule

KAILASA Om Award Nominations

Who is eligible for a KAILASA Om Award and who can nominate them?

Anyone can nominate laureates for the Kailasa Om Awards – but who is eligible to receive one? Find out here.

Spiritual Upliftment for Global Peace

Unclutch® to promote global peace and peaceful coexistence

Any individual or global problems that exist, whether it be relationship, economic, or health crisis; practicing Unclutching is the most powerful solution. The SPH has previously spoken elaborately about how to practice Unclutching, and those discourses can be found here.


The Longest and Cruelest Persecution in History