Emperor of The Princely State of Surangi


The Supreme Pontiff of Hinduism (SPH) Nithyananda Paramashivam is the only legal inheritor of 19 Ancient Kingdoms of Ancient Hindu kingdoms.

The Sūrya Vaṃśa, or the lineage of the Sun, has existed from time immemorial having been created from the right eye of Lord Paramaśiva Himself and with recorded history starting with the reign of Ikṣvāku (as per available records goes back to 3rd century: 201 AD) It is the time honored and age old tradition of the Sūrya Vaṃśa that Kingdoms are ruled by enlightened masters or Raja Gurus whenever they so choose to honor the Kingdom by taking on the responsibility of administration as happened historically when Harischandra gave his kingdom to his Guru Viswamitra, Chatrapati Shivaji offered his entire Kingdom to his Guru, Samarth Ramdas Swami and Mīnākṣi, Goddess Parāśakti herself offered the entire 59 Nations which constituted all of planet earth during her reign to Paramasiva, Sundareśvara, when he showed her the ultimate cosmic reality of his nature and enlightened her.

Through a traditional ritualistic grand coronation ceremony that lasted five days from 31st Dec 2004 to 4th January 2005, His Divine Holiness Bhagavan Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam was coronated as King of Kailaasa Paramparagatha Sūrya Vaṃśa Sarvajnapeetham Surangi Samrajyam.

With the signing of the Coronation Deed, The Kailaasa Paramparagatha Surya Vamsa Sarvajnapeetha Surangi Samrajyam (Surangi Kingdom) with its titles, palaces and all related authorities have been transferred in its entirety to the current coronated Emperor of the Surangi Kingdom, His Divine Holiness Bhagavan Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam, as of 2004, and legalized on May 21, 2019.