Humanitarian Awards

Humanitarian Awards

About the Awards:

There are ten awards in this category as follows:

  1. KAILASA Devi Annapurneshwari Humanitarian Award: In the Hindu tradition, Devi Annapurneshwari is the Goddess of Food and Nourishment. This award is conferred upon women who, through their humanitarian service, provide for the well-being of humanity.
  2. KAILASA Dharma Jyoti Religion and Worship Award: In the Hindu tradition, ‘Jyoti’ means “Light”. This award is conferred upon distinguished individuals who are the “Light of the society”, and who demonstrate true compassion and commitment to humanity
  3. KAILASA Devi Meenakshi Administration Award: Conferred upon women who, through their work, contribute to higher quality of living for all in various ways
  4. KAILASA Kautilya Ratna Award: Conferred upon those who promote and live Hindu Economy
  5. KAILASA Ramanujan Ratna Award: Conferred upon Hindus excelling in mathematics
  6. KAILASA Jnāna Sambandhar Ratna Award: Conferred upon Hindu Child prodigies
  7. KAILASA Chanakya Ratna Award: Conferred upon statesmen implementing Hindu policies and treatise
  8. KAILASA Patanjali Ratna Award: Conferred upon those promoting authentic yoga
  9. KAILASA Udyama Jyoti Award: Conferred upon Hindu business owners

See all Humanitarian Laureates or learn more about the nomination process.

Quick Facts

  • Humanitarian Awards: 36
  • Humanitarian Laureates: 36
  • Seva: All
  • Applicable SKUN: All

Connect with us









    Signup the "Monthly" newsletter

    Join thousands of global subscribers enjoying the free monthly Kailasa Om Award highlights, trivia and up-to-date information.

    Your email